top of page

Team News | Saturday 27th August

Updated: Aug 27, 2022

Saturday 27 August

First Team

Readers Division One

Old Glossop HOME

11:45 meet

13:00 Start

J. Gregory

D. Gilbride

D. Jones

T. Forder

S. Cartledge

D. Cartledge

J. Gemmell

S. Critchlow

D. Waterhouse

T. Green

M. Turner

Scorer D Gibson

Second Team

Division Two

Whaley Bridge AWAY

11:45 meet

13:00 Start

J. Gregory

M. Johnson

M. Hill

N. Moss

A. Critchlow

K. Ridgeway

J. Norton

W. Collins

T. Johnson

M. Vernon

R. Hawkes

Scorer K Vernon

71 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page