Twenty20 Fixtures

Updated: Apr 27

Details of The Offside Trust Twenty20 cup have today been published by the league.

All Twenty20 games are to be played on Thursday nights from 6pm. There are 3 groups of 4 and one group of 5. Teams will play each other once and the top 2 teams will progress, for the first time, to a quarter final. Quarter final winners will then play in a Finals Day which will take place on Bank Holiday Sunday 29th August.

Dove will play in Group D alongside Birch Vale, Chapel, Hayfield and Whaley Bridge.

Full Fixtures and other group details can be found below:

Thursday 3rd June

Dove Holes v Birch Vale

Thursday 17th June

Whaley Bridge v Dove Holes

Thursday 24th June

Dove Holes v Chapel

Thursday 1st July

Hayfield v Dove Holes

Group A





Group B




Old Glossop

Group C

Hazel Grove

High Lane

New Mills

Pott Shrigley

Group D

Birch Vale


Dove Holes


Whaley Bridge

Quarter Finals Date TBA

Finals Day Sunday 29th August

21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All