top of page

Team News | Saturday 26th June

First Team | Division One

Stalybridge v Dove Holes

11:30 Meet at DHCC

13:00 Start

JA Gregory

S Critchlow

J Hall

B Bagshaw

D Waterhouse

J Gemmell

D Gilbride

S Cartledge

J Morris

K Collins

AN Other

Scorer D Gibson

Second Team | Division Three

Dove Holes v Newton

11:30 Meet at DHCC

13:00 Start

M Vernon

M Turner

M Johnson

P Scowen

K Ridgeway

C Flint

K Waterhouse

JO Gregory

W Collins

T Johnson

D Walker

Scorer: K Vernon

93 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page