top of page

Team News | Newton V Dove Holes | Saturday 25th July

Updated: Jul 31, 2020

Saturday 25th July

Newton V Dove Holes

DCCL Division One

1pm start

Sean Critchlow (c)

Wayne Collins

Joe Gregory

Dan Walker

Kieran Collins

Dan Gilbride

James Gemmell (wk)

Shaun Cartledge

Ted Johnson

Dan Waterhouse

Ben Bagshaw

59 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page