top of page

Player of the Year Awards

Following the final game of the season both captains announced their players of the year.

Congratulations to Sean Critchlow who won the First Team Player of the year award and to Dan Waterhouse who won the Second Team Player of the year award.

Rob Jones was also presented with a recognition award having played over 1000 games over 40 years at DHCC.

All Second Team members were presented with individual awards having winning the league and Hawke Trophy

15 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page