top of page

Live Music in 2024

Updated: May 7



DHCC Entertainment are delighted to release details of our Free Live Music events coming up in 2024.


Save the dates, more details & bookings coming soon!!


Saturday 11th May

The Wonderwhys


Saturday 25th May

Manchester Ska Foundation


Saturday 8th June

The Beachcombers


Saturday 15th June

Isaac Neilson Band


Saturday 29th June

Manc Elvis


Saturday 27th July

Purple Cloud of Funk


Saturday 10th August

The Indieannas


Saturday 24th August

High Aces


Friday 30th August

Beat Route


Saturday 21st September

Northern State

352 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page