top of page

End of Season Awards

Congratulations to Dan Gilbride on winning the First Team Player of the year award. Dan hit 1000 runs and 45 wickets across all formats this season.

Congratulations to Cory Flint on winning the Second Team Player of the year award. Cory picked up 47 wickets across all competitions this season.

Congratulations to James Gemmell on winning the T20 Player of the year award. James hit 224 runs in the T20 final including a 50 in the final.

Congratulations to Ted Cartledge on being presented with the Clubman of the year. Ted has been instrumental in driving us on to the next level off the pitch this season.

148 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page