top of page

Cup Draw

Updated: Feb 2, 2023

The draw for the Bissenden Cup, Hawke Trophy & T20 Cup have been made.

The First Team, who won the Bissenden Cup in 2021 and were runner ups in 2022 host Hazel Grove.

The Second Team, who won the Hawke Trophy in 2019, travel to High Lane.

The T20 cup has had a revamp, 3 groups of 6 teams means each side play 5 group games. Dove have been drawn in Group B

Bissenden Cup

Dove Holes v Hazel Grove

Sunday 21st May

Reserve 28th May

Hawke Trophy

High Lane v Dove Holes

Sunday 21st May

Reserve 28th May

T20 - Group B

Whaley Bridge

Dove Holes



Pott Shrigley

High Lane

From Thursday 25th May

33 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page