top of page

2024 Captains

We are delighted to announce that Jack Gregory and Joe Gregory will once again lead the First and Second Teams in 2024.

Both sides will play First Team cricket with the First Team playing in Division One and the Second Team playing in Division Two.

James Gemmell will lead the midweek T20 team and Keegan Ridgeway will captain the Third Team which play on Sundays.

Winter nets continue at Chapel Leisure Centre on Mondays 6-7pm, new players are welcome to join us!

First Team Captain Jack Gregory

Vice Joe Hall

Second Team

Captain Joe Gregory

Vice Mark Hill

Third Team

Captain Keegan Ridgeway

T20 Team

Captain James Gemmell

177 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page